Apple Orthodontix Irving TX Reviews

Come to Apple Orthodontix for quality orthodontic care, friendly service and convenient scheduling in the Irving area. See us for metal, clear and lingual braces. We also offer specialty braces, including 100% customized Insignia braces and Invisalign. For your convenience, routine oral surgical procedures such as wisdom teeth extractions, exposures, bonds and frenectomies are also available.

Apple Orthodontix in Irving is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We;re happy to file your insurance for you. We'll work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

http://www.appleortho.com/locations/irving-orthodontics 1-888-611-APPLE


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 106

"My daughter had her braces removed last Wednesday and we went in today to pick up her permanent retainer. She's super excited and I have been very impressed with the overall Apple Orthodontix experience!

Thank you.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015

CD

"My son, Preston, always gets the best care at Apple in Irving, Texas. They are the friendliest and most professional of any Doctors and Dental visits we have. You guys in Irving are the best...Hand down! Thanks for everything, Apple!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2015
"As always, Apple in Irving are the best Orthodontics to have! They are friendly and professional!! We Love our Apple!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"I love the Irving office. Everyone is so friendly, it's like a family. Dr. Hernandez is the best, always sweet even When I don't do what I am supposed to do. I would refer all family and friends to this office. I will truly miss you guys. Thanks for making my experience fun and exciting!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2014
"Very pleased with Apple in Irving!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014
"The people at the Irving Apple Orthodontix are always very friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"I received my connecting wires yesterday and yay!!! I love my AO team!!! My teeth are going to be perfect."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"I'mI received my my connecting wires yesterday and yay!!! I love my AO team!!! My teeth are going to be perfect."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"Always friendly and know what they are doing. Always making my daughter feel comfortable while they take care if her. They have taught her well on how to care for her braces!! Just love this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"Its been a week since I got my braces at Apple Orthodontix in Irving. I think this office is the #1. Dr. Hernandez is very professional and friendly. I love that the receptionist knows my name. The assistant Rebeca was very friendly and finished fast. The price and service is the best. I recommend every body to check it out."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"From the booking manager, receptionist, dental assistants, to the top of the team Orthodontist; the entire team at the Irving, Texas location is AWESOME!! Me and my son both love this location and the entire staff. I would highly recommend Apple Orthodontix to others!!!!!

L. Hendrieth
"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2014
"Have been going to apple orthodontix for more than 2 years. Everybody is always nice and i have never had any problem with them."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2013
"I love apple orthodontics!!!! Wearing my rubber bands for the first time! Easy... And as always I love my Apple Staff"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"I'm doing my braces at Irving Office. Dr. Hernandez is more than awesome. I love the office and staff - Joy, Conne, Rebeca, Vy, Amal, Mirtha and Xochil. They are very friendly and nice. I'm lucky. I know Dr. Hernandez and have a chance to do my braces in her office. I can see the difference in my smile now.
I would recommend people to go here.
Thank you Dr. Hernandez and staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2013
"Dr. Hernandez and her staff in the Apple Orthodontix in Irving were really friendly and were really helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"Dr. Hernandez has a great team working for her and my absolute favorite gal is Miss V. I appreciate Dr. Hernandez for helping me feel great about my smile. I was so scared to get braces, due to feeling that I may have a doctor that may not be sensitive to my needs. I been happy since day one. Dr. Hernandez is Very professional and great personality. Thank you so much Dr. Hernandez."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"The staff was so nice. We felt like they wanted is there. They were excellent. We love in Arlington but the drive to Irving was well worth it."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"Everything went great! No pain at all!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"I luv this place, Dr Hernandez is the greatest dr to be treated by, she is fun, always making me laugh and has a great personality. The staff is tons of fun, always making me comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Dr. Hernandez and her team are the greatest. They are friendly and caring. Always ready to greet me with a smile and make me feel comfortable. I finished my braces with them and am now in retainers. I would recommend anyone who needed to braces to see Dr. Hernandez and her team."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"The staff are always great and always have an answer to my questions. They are fast and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"I appreciate all the helpful feed back of the do's and don't's I recieve from the staff to care about making sure I have the best smile possible. Thank u AO!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"The staff is always on time and ready for my daughters appointment. (No wait time like a doctor or dentist office ). Also the Ortho on site is attentive to my daughters needs and my concerns. So far it's been a good experience !"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Every time I come into the Irving office the girls are all very nice, friendly, and professional. Corine worked on me today and she was very friendly outgoing and talkative which made the time go by very quickly"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Everyone is so nice at the Irving office!
I made a second appointment at a different orthodontist and canceled it because I got an amazing vibe from everyone at this office. Dr. Herendez is awesome. They're all professional and very kind. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"The staff is always professional. Also they are always willing to assist with payments/schedule."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Dr. Hernandez and her Irving staff are phenomenal. They walked me through every step of the process and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I was always greeted with smiles and great attitudes. I would recommend the Irving location to any and everybody seeking great orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"What a wonderful experience!!!! Proud to be a part of the Apple Team!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"I had some really really messed up teeth and so I was tired of having them and we came and got them done and now IM SO HAPPY WITH MY SMILE!!!!!(: thank you soooooooo much. I loved my orthodontist and the employees who helped make my smile great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"I love this office. Doctor and assistants are very nice. They did such a good job. My teeth are so much better. Thank a lot."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Absolutely love Dr. Hernandez and her staff (shout out to Rebecca!)!!
The treatment was quick and I have amazing results. They turned my already beautiful smile into irresistible! Thank you Irving Apple Orthodontics!!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"I love this office. My experience was fantastic. The staff is awesome! Everyone is friendly and made me feel like part of a family, not just as a customer!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"Esta clinica es la major. El personal es amigable y muy honesto. El tratamiento que ofrecen vale la pena. ven y compruebalo por ti mismo!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Very good customer services and staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

KW

"ALWAYS A++ SERVICE! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2015

AB

"My experience here is way beyond what was expected. I am glad to know that Apple has an amazing staff. They made every visit comfortable and great. I am glad for the treatment that I have received."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015

CH

"My daughter is nearing the end of her treatment with Apple Orthodontics, and we are have been very pleased! We started off in a Dallas office and then we moved, so they were gracious enough to accept a transfer of my daughters treatment office to a location closer to our new home. From beginning to end, the Dr.'s and staff from both offices that we came in contact with were always helpful and explained everything they were doing and WHY they were doing it. (which I greatly appreciated) My daughter was never anxious about going to her appointments - and always felt comfortable because the staff was extremely gentle. We're grateful the care & concern Apple has given us and they will come highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014

CO

"The staff and Dr. Are great always smiling and make you feel comfortable. Never have had any negative treatment, and the financial team are great as well!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014

CD

"Our son (Preston Dawson) gets the best care @ Apple in Irving, TX. We really appreciate the team work and expertise put forth by the Doctor and specialists. We are very satisfied with this office. :) Thank Apple!

Thanks so much!
Carolyn Dawson
"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2014

DG

"I really liked the service at Apple Orthodontix. The orthodontists were nice, the wait wasn't too long, appointment time slots were very reasonable. I chose the clear braces which worked out wonderful since they were not very noticeable. I had a lot of people act surprised when I mentioned my braces because until that point, they didn't notice. Great experience and I would def recommend."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2014

MW

"I LOVE THE WAY THE STAFF IS SO POLITE AT ALL TIMES AND THE WAIT IS SO SHORT MY SON GETS IN AND OUT REALLY FAST AND HE TELLS ME HOW GENTLE AND HOW THE LADY TALKS AND LAUGHS WITH HIM TO MAKE THE EXAM MORE RELAXING EVEN THOUGH THE DRIVE IS FURTHER FOR ME, THE SERVICE IS WELL WORTH IT."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014

CG

"I simply LOVE Dr. Hernandez and her team. My situation is unique and they made sure everything was comfortable for me! I smile a lot now that I have these braces and I'm excited to go thru this journey with my Apple team."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 106

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com